• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right MUSIC
  • keyboard_arrow_right Nightwish Announces Tenth Album, ‘Yesterwynde’


Nightwish Announces Tenth Album, ‘Yesterwynde’

jtpao 04/30/2024


Folk N Rock
Nightwish Announces Tenth Album, ‘Yesterwynde’

Symphonic metal icons, Nightwish, have unveiled their highly anticipated 10th studio album, ‘Yesterwynde’. This epic new offering, three years in the making, promises a fantastical voyage through of time, memory and the better angels of human nature. The band is poised to unleash this landmark album on September 20th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band has announced they will unleashes the first single, “Perfume of the Timeless,” on May 21st. This track serves as a powerful herald, marking the dawn of a new era for the band. Pre-saves are available now at this link.

Yesterwynde Track Listing

1. Yesterwynde
2. An Ocean Of Strange Islands
3. The Antikythera Mechanism
4. The Day Of…
5. Perfume Of The Timeless
6. Sway
7. The Children Of ‘Ata
8. Something Whispered Follow Me
9. Spider Silk
10. Hiraeth
11. The Weave
12. Lanternlight

The post Nightwish Announces Tenth Album, ‘Yesterwynde’ appeared first on Folk N Rock.